fbpx

Team

Team work ensures efficient, fast and effective service, therefore, optimal legal solutions for our clients are shaped within multidisciplinary teams. This secures the flow of information and experience.

Our law firm is a team of over 30 experts from various fields of law, graduates from the best Polish universities. Participation of our lawyers in many major nationwide interdisciplinary projects has generated a wealth of experience in the field of legal advice. Our employees are fluent in English, French and German.

Marcin Piszcz

Managing Partner

Attorney-at-law

marcin.piszcz@piszcz.pl

Piotr Liberski

Managing Partner

Attorney-at-law

piotr.liberski@piszcz.pl

Katarzyna Błaszczak

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

katarzyna.blaszczak@piszcz.pl

Adrianna Cicha

Trainee attorney-at-law

adrianna.cicha@piszcz.pl

Agata Dasiewicz

Attorney-at-law

Tax Advisor

agata.dasiewicz@piszcz.pl

Michał Dutkiewicz

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

michal.dutkiewicz@piszcz.pl

Ewelina Łuczak-Sosińska

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

ewelina.luczak@piszcz.pl

Patryk Matuszak

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

patryk.matuszak@piszcz.pl

Kamil Salamon

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

kamil.salamon@piszcz.pl

Ryszard Siejak

Administrative employee

Mateusz Życzkowski

Lawyer

Trainee attorney-at-law

mateusz.zyczkowski@piszcz.pl