Team

Team work ensures efficient, fast and effective service, therefore, optimal legal solutions for our clients are shaped within multidisciplinary teams. This secures the flow of information and experience.

Our law firm is a team of over 30 experts from various fields of law, graduates from the best Polish universities. Participation of our lawyers in many major nationwide interdisciplinary projects has generated a wealth of experience in the field of legal advice. Our employees are fluent in English, French and German.

Marcin Piszcz

Managing Partner

Counsellor

marcin.piszcz@piszcz.pl

Piotr Liberski

Managing Partner

Counsellor

piotr.liberski@piszcz.pl

Anna Szkudlarek

Partner

Counsellor

Tax Advisor

anna.szkudlarek@piszcz.pl

Karolina Blandzi

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

karolina.blandzi@piszcz.pl

Daniel Dudek

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

daniel.dudek@piszcz.pl

Michał Dutkiewicz

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

michal.dutkiewicz@piszcz.pl

Ewelina Łuczak-Sosińska

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

ewelina.luczak@piszcz.pl

Justyna Nyga

Marketing Specialist

justyna.nyga@piszcz.pl

Jakub Pieniak

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

jakub.pieniak@piszcz.pl

Ryszard Siejak

Administrative employee

Dominik Sutor

Lawyer

Aplikant adwokacki

dominik.sutor@piszcz.pl

Katarzyna Szymczak

Lawyer

Counsellor at Law Trainee

katarzyna.szymczak@piszcz.pl

Robert Wechman

Counsellor at Law Trainee

robert.wechman@piszcz.pl